Welcome to Wayne Central!

Hello and welcome to Wayne Central.

I’m new to many things in life, like a re-awakening really. Things such as travel and blogging and I hope to bring an interesting mix to my brand new blog. I’m a South African, living and working in Johannesburg for most of my life and have only recently started travelling out of my own country with a trip to Italy last year. This was a dream come true for me and a long time coming. It was really awesome to realize a dream but now the dreaded ‘Travel Bug’ has bitten and I hope to visit new destinations each year. Follow my blog for everything travel, shopping and the odd recipe as I love cooking too.

Up next on the travel agenda I have quite an epic trip coming up. I’ll be visiting Munich, Prague, Bratislava, Budapest, Vienna, Salzburg and then a few days of relaxation on the beach in Zanzibar, Tanzania in exactly 29 days! Excited is the understatement of the decade!

Hope you enjoy my blog,  let me know…..

Cheers,

 

Wayne Central

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

